Team

Dr. Herbert Forer

Wirtschaftsprüfer & Steuerberater
herbert.forer@forer-huber.it

Dr. Lukas Huber

Wirtschaftsprüfer & Steuerberater
lukas.huber@forer-huber.it

Dr. Sylvia Forer

Wirtschaftsprüferin & Steuerberaterin
sylvia.forer@forer-huber.it

Christian Faller

Buchhaltung
christian.faller@forer-huber.it

Evi Forer

Buchhaltung
evi.forer@forer-huber.it

Grace Hofer

Buchhaltung
graziana.hofer@forer-huber.it

Isabella Hintner

Buchhaltung
isabella.hintner@forer-huber.it

Judith Oberlechner

Buchhaltung – Sekretariat
judith.oberlechner@forer-huber.it

Viktoria Innerhofer

Buchhaltung
vicky.innerhofer@forer-huber.it